sexta-feira, julho 25, 2014

Step Brothers (Alchemist & Evidence) - Lord Steppington

Step Brothers (Alchemist & Evidence) - Lord Steppington 

Lord Steppington is the collaborative debut studio album by California-based hip hop duo Step Brothers (rapper/producers The Alchemist and Evidence). The album was released on January 21, 2014 by Rhymesayers Entertainment.[1] The record was produced entirely by Alchemist and Evidence, and includes guest appearances from Action BronsonRoc MarcianoBluFashawnRakaa IriscienceOh NoStyles PDomo Genesis andThe Whooliganz – Alchemist's old group which included actor Scott Caan.
The album was supported by the singles "Step Masters" and "Mums in the Garage" featuring Action Bronson. Upon its release, the album was met with generally positive reviews from music critics, including a 79 score based on 11 reviews at Metacritic. It debuted at number 60 on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 5,400 copies in the United States.

Torrent title as is. This is not an itunes buy, straight up cd-rip with Exact Audio Copy at 320kbps CBR bitrate.

Track List:

1. "More Wins" 
2. "Dr. Kimble" 
3. "Byron G" (featuring Domo Genesis and The Whooliganz)
4. "Legendary Mesh" 
5. "No Hesitation" (featuring Styles P)
6. "Swimteam Rastas" 
7. "Mums In The Garage" (featuring Action Bronson)
8. "See The Rich Man Play" (featuring Roc Marciano)
9. "Banging Sound" (featuring Fashawn)
10. "Step Masters" 
11. "Tomorrow" (featuring Rakaa and Blu)
12. "Draw Something" (featuring Oh No)
13. "Buzzing Away" 
14. "Just Step"  


Nenhum comentário: